New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and Loving 34 Year Old White Male in Winston Salem, NC

Hello, I am an outgoing person looking for someone with a similar attitude towards life. I have lived in North Carolina all of my life and do like to travel. While I like to go out some evenings I simply like to stay at home and watch movies. I love to cook (not always good at it though, I have had some massive failures :) ), as well as camping, fishing, hiking and just taking in nature. I have a secure job that I love (I am not a slacker or a deadbeat :) ) but am not a workaholic. Even though I am a bachelor I am a clean housekeeper and not a slob, and YES I clean my own house and do my own laundry! Oh and I do not live in my parent's basement :). I am not looking to just jump into a relationship or a whirlwind romance, but would rather "build" one.

So enough about me, if I sound like an individual that you would like to get to know, give me a ring!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnical Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVarious shows on History/Discovery channels, TV Land and AMC. I like watching Andy Griffith Show, Sanford and Son, Little House on the Prairie, shows like that.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz
HobbiesGames, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun living life to the fullest while helping others the best I can. I would like to be remembered as a person that made a positive difference on other people in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone who shares common interests with me. I am not looking to get into an instantaneous "whirlwind and fireworks" relationship, but would rather build a potential for a long term one.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant and possible either take a walk in park or movie thereafter.